Informazioni sul contatto

Altre informazioni

Altre informazioni:

NURGLAS

nur-glas snc
di Nicola Caliaro e Marco Sbalchiero

Località Sega 2, Trambileno (TN)
ITALY

P.IVA e Cod. Fisc. 02332360227

0039 0445 888431
info@nurglas.com

Privacy Policy

SEDE COMMERCIALE

Via Castellaro 10, 36040 Salcedo (VI)
ITALY

SEDE PRODUTTIVA

Via Dell'Industria 24, 35010 Curatolo (PD)
ITALY

 

SWITZERLAND

WEEEZE

Route de Genève 7, CH-1291 COMMUGNY
0041 (0)22 776 17 31
info@weeeze.com

 

FRANCE

PACK LINE

Les Granges F-01150 LEYMENT
0033 (0)4 74 34 99 45
contact@weeeze.com

ENGLAND

SOCIUS COLLECTION

41 Thames St, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 8JG
0044 1932 428 436
info@sociuscollection.com

 

MAROCCO

Hicham Lahdouri
hicham@nurglas.com

 

ITALIA

LOMBARDIA

Luca Camoni
0039 335 6011417
luca@nurglas.com

Claudio Rubagotti
0039 335 5845445
luca@nurglas.com

VENETO

Marco Sbalchiero
0039 333 3526801
marco@nurglas.com

LIGURIA

Nicola Caliaro
0039 349 3457844
nicola@nurglas.com

MARCHE

Marco Marinuk
0039 328 2585071
marco.m@nurglas.com

Luigi Marinuk
0039 335 5669225 
luigi@nurglas.com

ABRUZZO

Gianfranco Bianchi
0039 335 6164040
gianfranco@nurglas.com

SICILIA

Mario Lo Piccolo
0039 346 3872306
mario@nurglas.com